What Is Love.

Posted: December 25, 2008 in A thought for a day

Gerard

 

What is love? I hear you ask. We all have dreams when things are not so good. I dream one day that life will show me my way. To make my dream come true one day. To share my heart with one so special, to trust my life with all I have. That to me is all we need, to carry us thought this life we live. For love is all that we required, to keep us alive till time decides, But love will bound our souls in one to meet for eternity when time will come.

 

Gerard.

Leave a Reply

