Dark it may be. But l can see a light in the distance.

Posted: August 12, 2010 in A thought for a day, Advance Prostate Cancer

As I sail through these rough seas, alone I may be, but I know there is love for me in the hearts of many and with that comes an inner strength to carry on heading towards the bright part of a dark sky. Although everything seem doomed, there is still hope and I know once through these dark times there is happiness to come for all.

I love you Honey Bunny.

Gerard.

Leave a Reply

