A silence thought of who I am.

Posted: April 11, 2011 in A thought for a day, Advance Prostate Cancer

SunsetI want to live so much so, that in silence and sadness I wept so. The thought of what is to come, why I ask, come my way, what once was perfect with love and hope to end in an unspeakable way. Death fade the person who I am, like dust in the wind, and all in time will have forgotten, a picture a thought a distant cloud, a magic sprinkling of dust, that fades away, when death has its day,

Gerard.

Leave a Reply

