Came across a good web link today if

Posted: July 1, 2013 in A thought for a day, Advance Prostate Cancer, Life, Motorcycle

Came across a good web link today if you are into short brakes on a motorbike, try it out. www.bikerbreaksmayo.com

Jamal Assoued Pictures

I was asked to give a short line about who I am on my Windows Live Web page. That a hard one trying to describe myself in such a limited amount of words, anyway here goes, I never cheated on anything in my life and try my best to go by the rules. Was it worth it; I think in the end it was, despite now when my cancer has return into my spine. I wonder at times why life is like  this, then at my age I have done well and we were never promise tomorrow, just today and that the way we should live. I am not afraid any more to be open, so if you want to know more about me feel free to ask. When your time comes, you do not care anymore what people think of you. All you want is that people knew who you were and I am the one to ask on that. Enjoy life.

Yours,

Gerard Mac Sharry.

30th July 2013.

Leave a Reply

